You can delete transfers at any time from your Sent panel.
Delete a single transfer
- Click Transfers in the navigation bar at the top.
- You'll land on your Sent panel where your sent transfers are listed.
- Hover over the transfer you'd like to delete and select Delete.
Delete multiple transfers
If you choose Delete, a checkbox will automatically appear next to each transfer, allowing you to select multiple transfers for deletion.
Additionally, in the blue pop-up bar at the bottom of the screen, you'll find an option to select all your transfers.
Be careful: clicking this will permanently delete all of your files.
Received transfers
You can't delete a transfer that someone else sent you — the option isn't available in the Received panel. The exception is a transfer you received through a file request you created: these are treated as transfers you sent, so you can delete them. Deleting is only available on the web, not in the iOS or Android apps, and it also removes the transfer from the Sent panel of the person who uploaded it.