Present your files in style as Plus lets you personalize WeTransfer by choosing your own background images. You can also customize your URL and shape the emails that are sent with your files.
A Plus account lets you transfer up to 20GB at a time, whether that’s lots of small files, or one massive one. That’s ten times more than our regular service, and opens up a whole new world of possibilities.
With WeTransfer Plus, files are not deleted after a set period of time. It is simple to manage your transfers, see what you have sent and when, and easily forward, resend or delete transfers.
Plus users have the option to protect their transfers with a password. This gives them extra peace of mind when sending sensitive or confidential files.
Wave goodbye to ads with personalized wallpapers for every transfer (and branded emails to match). Because great ideas deserve to look good.
With Plus you can transfer up to 20GB at a time, that’s 10 times more than our regular service. What can we say? We like big files and we cannot lie. (Sorry.)
Thanks to 100GB of storage, you can decide when files are deleted. See who has downloaded your files (or who’s ghosting you) and easily forward, resend, or delete transfers.
Add a password to your transfers for extra piece of mind. Keep sensitive files safe and secure and be sure your ideas end up in the right hands.